Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: John Goldsmith

State Farm® Insurance Agent

John Goldsmith

4.9 out of 5 (17 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Larissa Johnstone

Larissa Johnstone

July 5, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Patti Loftis

Patti Loftis

April 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"John Goldsmith and team are awesome, great personalized service and wonderful to work with. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of JGardner BiomedTech

JGardner BiomedTech

April 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"John Goldsmith and his entire staff are wonderful to work with - they have guided us through insurance policies from a new home to a new driver in the family. It is a pleasure to speak with a real person each time we call! We highly recommend John and his team!"
Profile photo of Jeanne Krohn

Jeanne Krohn

April 8, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Sheila Baker

Sheila Baker

April 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mary Lynn, thank you for all your patient assistance in helping me create the best auto coverage for my two vehicles... and save me many dollars in the process! I will highly recommend you to others for their insurance needs. Have a blessed day! --Sheila Baker"
Profile photo of Donna Fitzsimmons

Donna Fitzsimmons

April 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Whenever I reach out to the office, the staff is courteous and professional (Mary, John and Christine). They are a pleasure to deal with and I recommend their services to all."
Profile photo of Makai Roberts

Makai Roberts

June 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"John got in touch with my lenders on my behalf without having to go back and forth through me. Made the whole process seamless. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Jessica Marean

Jessica Marean

August 10, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Jessica Finch

Jessica Finch

August 10, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Jennifer Tilghman

Jennifer Tilghman

April 1, 2019

5  out of  5
"Mr john and mrs mary are so helpful in many ways will always use their practice ! Sincerely kurt t..."
Profile photo of Amanda Dayton

Amanda Dayton

July 21, 2016

5  out of  5
"We had an issue with the DMV and Mary and John made sure to get us the documents we needed as quickly as possible. The customer service is excellent!"
Profile photo of Aledra Hollenbach

Aledra Hollenbach

April 22, 2015

5  out of  5