Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Evvon Boxill

Evvon Boxill

July 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Evvon Boxill
"As a new business owner I was thankful for John and his team for quickly getting me insured with the right coverage needed"
Profile photo of Denise and Rodney Kagarise

Denise and Rodney Kagarise

July 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Denise and Rodney Kagarise
"Saved us a lot of money and did so in an efficient manner. Communication was clear and accurate."
Profile photo of Emerald Rivera

Emerald Rivera

June 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Emerald Rivera
"I would recommend John Goldsmith from State Farm as he just explains things in an easy and understandable manner. Answers all questions and best of all does not push anything leaves all decisions up to you. Great company."
Profile photo of Riley Mccauley

Riley Mccauley

June 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Riley Mccauley
"John is awesome, He was very informative and polite!"
Profile photo of Virginia Miller

Virginia Miller

June 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Virginia Miller
"John Goldsmith and staff have been very responsive for my requests. They answer my questions in a timely manner. I recommend their service with State Farm."
Profile photo of sally gongee

sally gongee

June 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by sally gongee
"I just joined State Farm for my auto insurance. So far I have had wonderful customer service , very professional and helpful and Id like to acknowlege Christine and Mary Lynn and also Logan who answers my many phone calls to Christine in such a kindly way."
Profile photo of Ethan Sacks

Ethan Sacks

June 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ethan Sacks
"Great experience at this local State Farm office with Christine and John. Better rates than Erie and awesome services for me as a small business owner. Many admin items available through a text message."
Profile photo of Oriane Eriksen

Oriane Eriksen

June 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Oriane Eriksen
"They provided exceptional customer service and Kristine was wonderful to work with. We would recommend them!"
Profile photo of Jacob Simms

Jacob Simms

June 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jacob Simms
"John was super informative and friendly when I went in to talk about getting myself off my parents plan to my own for my vehicle. Office staff were super nice as well. This branch of State Farm will have a long time customer with me."
Profile photo of paul despain

paul despain

June 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by paul despain
"Searching for business insurance online felt both uncomfortable and unsafe. After several days and no idea how many inquiries I heard from John's agency and immediately knew this was the person I wanted to do business with. His staff is upfront with honest answers and fair pricing. Thank you."
Profile photo of bol23123

bol23123

June 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by bol23123
"John has been nothing but helpful for me and my family. In fact several family members have switched to John and State Farm. He has also helped me out with a charity golf tournament I've done for year. John amd his team are awesome."
Profile photo of Marianne Cancelleri

Marianne Cancelleri

June 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marianne Cancelleri
"Totally impressed! The level of customer service is like no other. Thorough and accommodating with pleasant representatives that made it a delight. So glad to have chosen them!"
Profile photo of german benites

german benites

June 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by german benites
"Excellent customer service"
Profile photo of Isha Zafar

Isha Zafar

June 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Isha Zafar
"Logan Stup has been an amazing agent to talk to on the phone and the trust was built the minute we spoke. The respect, trust, and mellow talking was amazing to have him as our agent for both auto/home insurance. I will advise anyone looking for insurance to call State Farm Insurance in Purceville, VA. You will not be disappointed."
Profile photo of hksingh443

hksingh443

May 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by hksingh443
"Great staff! Logan has been very helpful and answered all of our questions. We have enjoyed working with John Goldsmith's team and highly recommend them for your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Claudia Bautista

Claudia Bautista

May 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Claudia Bautista
"John Goldsmith has been a great agent for more than a year now. He is always available when I need to speak to him in person. When it’s something quick, his staff is also very friendly and answers my questions when needed. They have great follow up and take their time to explain and discuss quotes. I have enjoyed his great service as my agent."
Profile photo of Preacher

Preacher

May 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Preacher
"My name is Michael Padden and can I just say I’ve never felt more taken cared of than when I am with State Farm. I highly recommend John Goldsmith as an agent he’s an amazing person and really goes out of his way to help you not only understand the policy but also helps you figure out what exactly you need."
Profile photo of Brian Jackson

Brian Jackson

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Jackson
"John and his team are fantastic to work with, we have been very pleased with them for the last 6 years."
Profile photo of Yared Tsegaye

Yared Tsegaye

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Yared Tsegaye
"John and Mary have been a pleasure to work with. They are prompt in answering all our questions and diligent in providing us with competitive quotes. Thanks to their efforts, we’ve secured competitive premiums for both our rental and residential properties. I truly appreciate how they made the transition from our previous insurer smooth and hassle-free. Highly recommended for their exceptional service and professionalism!"
Profile photo of Allie Carlton

Allie Carlton

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Allie Carlton
"The service and communication was excellent! I received a quote very quickly and they were willing and able to answer any and all questions I had. They also helped me migrate from my old policy (cost me twice as much!) to my new State Farm policy."
Profile photo of Veteran Pest

Veteran Pest

May 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Veteran Pest
"They're great."
Profile photo of Rebecca

Rebecca

May 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rebecca
"Very responsive, great rates, very easy to work with!"
Profile photo of Donna Marcello

Donna Marcello

May 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Donna Marcello
"John was prompt and had all my information ready. We discussed my policies and what was covered and other options I may qualify for. I found the meeting was outstanding and was certain that every year we need to review. He was very professional and answered all my questions."
Profile photo of Ben Marchbanks

Ben Marchbanks

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ben Marchbanks
"Great service and communication from the staff in getting me migrated from existing policy with another Insurance company that cost me twice as much !!!!!"
Profile photo of CHRISTOPHER PADDEN

CHRISTOPHER PADDEN

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by CHRISTOPHER PADDEN
"I have worked with John for over a decade. I have referred both family and coworkers to John and everyone loves him. Very knowledgeable and is focused on helping you. Is there when you need him."